School Contacts

Welcome to the Archbishop’s Minor Seminary website.

Senior Management Team Contacts:

  • Rector: rector@seminary.org.mt
  • Headmaster: headmaster@maltaseminary.org
  • Deputy Head (Primary): deputy.primary@maltaseminary.org
  • Deputy Head (Secondary): deputy.secondary@maltaseminary.org
  • Clerk (Primary School): primary@maltaseminary.org
  • Clerk (Secondary School): secondary@maltaseminary.org
  • Pastoral Care Coordinator: pastoralcare@maltaseminary.org
  • Coordinator for Inclusive Education: inco@maltaseminary.org
  • School Chaplain: chaplain@maltaseminary.org

Postal Address:
90, Tal-Virtu’ Road, Rabat, RBT2604, MALTA
Tel: (+356) 27483000 – Fax: (+356) 21454333